We empower Deaf and Hard of Hearing Government Employees

We resolve & overcome communication barriers, accessibility issues and promote a fully inclusive work environment through networking and fostering professional growth.

On Friday, March 29, 2019, DIG members voted for new officers to lead the organizational transition and they are,

President - Cham Le

Vice President - Angela Cannella

Board Member - Traci Goodrich

Board Member - David Cardenas

Board Member - Janet Richards

The outgoing board members will be training these new officers during a board retreat in June 2019. Thank you for your services, Christopher Samp (outgoing President), Jessica Moseley, Steve Gagnon, Tommy Parker, and Alyssa Schreiner.

It is also with gratitude to Taye Akinola, Hector Alviar, Kyle Brossoit, Mark Burke, Michael Catron, Amanda Clatterbaugh, Ashton Dunbar, Yael, Robb Dooling, Jeff Frederickson, Kara Gulvas, Bruce Harris, Kisha Hopwood, Ryan Kobylarz, Michelle Koplitz, Ryan Maliszewski, Mark McCay, Jon Mitchner, Nick Pezzarossi,  Nikki Reineck, David Rice, Drew Robarge, Sam Sepah, Maxwell Shea, Felece Steele, Angela Marie Vasquez, Alex Werner,  Allon Yomtov, and Erickson Young for contributing their time and services to DIG in the past nine years. 

To get in touch with current board officers, please email them at we@deafingov.org. DIG is welcome any sponsorship, please reach the email and request for the sponsorship kit.



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software